Smart Exhange – Smart board Lessons and resources

I must say that never really embracing the use of ICT’s in the classroom in my prior pracs, although they were successful I have to think could they have been better if I used more ICT’s within the lessons.

I have to say I have learnt so much from completing this task. Things that I never would have thought about before.

I have to say a big lifesaver on professional experience was the Smart Exchange After learning about it in the learning pathways and downloading the smart notebook software on my computer, which is free for a trial period. There was so many helpful resources and general ideas using the smart board.

If you didn’t have the opportunity to use it, perhaps it may be useful in your next professional experience.

The more resources and ideas the better !

2 thoughts on “Smart Exhange – Smart board Lessons and resources

  1. Pingback: Resources, SMART board, and Prac | Chronicles of a (pre-service) Teacher

  2. Pingback: Using ICTs after prac | Weblog of R.M.Hows

Leave a Reply

